Sandstrahlkabine - China Qingdao Antai Heavy Industry
  • sns01
  • sns02
  • sns03
  • sns04
  • sns05

Sandstrahlkabine

Kurze Beschreibung:

Qingdao Antai Sand / Abstrahlen Raum ist in erster Linie für große Werkstückreinigungs wie Stahlkonstruktionsteile, Schiff, LKW-Chassis das rostig Spot, rostige Schicht und Skala Schlacke auf Stahl zu entfernen, um eine gleichmäßige, glatte und glänzende Metalloberfläche zu erhalten, Ermöglichen verbesserte Beschichtungsqualität und eine höhere Korrosionsleistung, die Oberflächenspannung von Stahl verstärkt, und die Lebensdauer von Werkstücken verlängert wird.


  • Versorgungsmaterial - Fähigkeit: 300 Sätze pro Jahr
  • Min.Order Menge: 1set
  • Lieferung Hafen: Qingdao Port, China
  • Lieferzeit: Innerhalb Tage 30working
  • Placeoforigin: Shandong, China (Festland)
  • Zahlungs - Ausdrücke: L / C, D / A, D / P, T / T
  • Produktdetail

    Produkt Tags

    Sandstrahlen Zimmer

    Qingdao Antai Sand / Abstrahlen Raum ist in erster Linie für große Stahlkonstruktionsteile der Reinigung Fahrzeug, LKW-Chassis das rostig Spot, rostige Schicht und Skala Schlacke auf Stahl zu entfernen, um eine gleichmäßige, glatte und glänzende Metalloberflächenqualität ermöglicht eine verbesserte Beschichtung zu erhalten und eine höhere Anti -Korrosion Leistung wird die Oberflächenspannung von Stahl verstärkt, und die Lebensdauer der Werkstücke verlängert wird.

    Our advantage of Sand blasting booth/room

    1. Flatcar type sand blast cleaning system

    2. New type scraper conveyor structure

    3. continuous sand blasting system with spraying guns

    4. Dust collector in multiple positions

    5. Two safety door both front and back positions

    Alles, was Sie benötigen für die professionelle manuelle Sandstrahl-

    Mit Qingdao Antai professionellen Sandstrahlen Zimmer profitieren Sie von einer schnellen und bequemen Systeminstallation mit flachen Fundamenten.

    Neben ihre eigene Beleuchtung und Lüftungsanlagen mit, die industriellen Strahlgeräte in Einklang mit internationalen Standards, Qingdao Antai getestet wurden angemessene Arbeitsbedingungen zu gewährleisten, kommen mit einer vollen Ergänzung des Schutz Zubehör der höchste Sicherheit für den Bediener innerhalb des Systems zu gewährleisten.

    Systeme, auf spezielle Kundenanforderungen gefertigt

    Das Sandstrahlen Raum ist Voraussetzung für uns Strahlanlagen unschädlich für die Umwelt zu schaffen.

    Qingdao Antai Konstrukteure mit einer maßgeschneiderten Lösung kommen kann, so dass die resultierende manuelle Explosion Raum, um alle Ihre Produktion Bedarf richtet, mit Ihnen während des Design-Prozesses arbeiten, einschließlich helfen Sie wählen, welches Zubehör Sie das System mit passen wollen.

    Wir bieten einen geeigneten maßgeschneiderten Service, Sie sortieren durch alle Optionen helfen, auf alle bestehenden Einrichtungen zu nutzen und auf Spezifikationen in Bezug auf die professionellen Sandstrahlen Systems Abmessungen und Funktionen zu entscheiden.

    Raumgröße

    Die richtige Raumgröße ist abhängig von der Größe des größten Werkstückes zu sprengen Sie versuchen. Das Sandstrahlen Raum sollte groß genug sein, um das größte Werkstück aufzunehmen, und ausreichend Raum für das Strahlpersonal bereitstellen zu arbeiten. Wir empfehlen 1-1.5m von Arbeitsplatz rund um die Sprengung zu sein Blaster.

    Sand blasting booth/room/chamber 3D drawing

    shot blasting room 3D drawing (7)shot blasting room 3D drawing (8)Main composition

    The sand blasting room is a kind of nonstandard machine equipment and widely used in the surface cleaning and rust removal for different type of semi-finished products, castings, weldments, heat-treated parts, steel structural components, modular containers, transformer casing, irregular parts, etc.
    The main composition is as follow, sand blasting cabinet, sand blasting machine, elevator, separator, scraper conveyor, screw conveyor, abrasive control system, illuminating system, dust collector, electric control system etc.

    Tianjin sand blasting booth 30m length project

    sandblasting booth 30m length (1)sandblasting booth 30m length (2)sandblasting booth 30m length (3)sandblasting booth 30m length (4)

    Qingdao shot blasting booth/room project

    sand blasting chamber (5)sand blasting chamber (6)

    Sand/shot blasting room is primarily for cleaning big steel structural parts, vessel, truck chassis, steel pipes, bogie etc.

    sandblasting room clean big parts (9)sandblasting room clean big parts (10)

     

     Wenn die Maschine nicht geeignet für Ihr Werkstück ist, teilen Sie uns bitte die folgenden infromation:    

    1) Welche Art von Werkstück werden Sie reinigen?   

    2) Die Größe der Werkstücke (Länge, Breite und Höhe der maximalen Werkstück, Länge, Breite und Höhe des Werkstückes mindestens?)    

    3) Wie viele das Gewicht des maximalen und minimalen Werkstück?  

    4) Bitte teilen Sie uns Ihre Anforderung Reinigungseffizienz?    

    Nach Ihren Infomationen werden die am besten geeigneten Maschinen für Ihre Werkstücke ausgelegt sein. 


  • Zurück:
  • Next:

  • WhatsApp Online Chat !

• sns01
  • sns02
  • sns03
  • sns04
  • sns05

sand blasting booth

Short Description:

Qingdao Antai Sand/shot blasting room is primarily for cleaning big workpiece, such as, steel structural parts, vessel, truck chassis to remove the rusty spot, rusty layer and scale cinder on steel to obtain a uniform, smooth and glossy metal surface allowing improved coating quality and higher anti-corrosion performance, the surface stress of steel is strengthened, and the service life of workpieces is prolonged.


  • Supply Ability: 300 sets per year
  • Min.Order Quantity: 1set
  • Delivery Port: Qingdao port, China
  • Delivery time: Within 30working days
  • Place of origin: Shandong, China (Mainland)
  • Payment Terms: L/C,D/A,D/P,T/T
  • Product Detail

    Product Tags

    Sand blasting room

    Qingdao Antai Sand/shot blasting room is primarily for cleaning big steel structural parts, vessel, truck chassis to remove the rusty spot, rusty layer and scale cinder on steel to obtain a uniform, smooth and glossy metal surface allowing improved coating quality and higher anti-corrosion performance, the surface stress of steel is strengthened, and the service life of workpieces is prolonged.

    Our advantage of Sand blasting booth/room

    1. Flatcar type sand blast cleaning system

    2. New type scraper conveyor structure

    3. continuous sand blasting system with spraying guns

    4. Dust collector in multiple positions

    5. Two safety door both front and back positions

    Everything you need for professional manual sandblasting

    With Qingdao Antai professional sand blasting room, you benefit from quick and convenient system installation with shallow foundations.

    In addition to featuring their own lighting and ventilation systems that have been tested to ensure adequate working conditions in line with international standards, Qingdao Antai industrial sandblasters come with a full complement of protective accessories to ensure the utmost operator safety inside the system.

    Systems custom made to your specific requirements

    The sand blasting room is prerequisite for us to provide shot blasting systems harmless for the environment.

    Qingdao Antai’s design engineers can come up with a bespoke solution so that the resulting manual blast room caters to your every production need, working with you throughout the design process, including helping you choose what accessories you want to fit the system with.

    We provide a suitable bespoke service, helping you sort through all the options to capitalize on any existing facilities and decide on specifications in terms of the professional sandblasting system’s dimensions and features.

    Room Size

    The right room size is dependent on the size of the largest workpiece you are trying to blast. The sand blasting room should be large enough to accommodate the largest workpiece and provide ample room for the blasting personnel to work. We recommend 1-1.5m of workspace around the blasting being blaster.

    Sand blasting booth/room/chamber 3D drawing

    shot blasting room 3D drawing (7) shot blasting room 3D drawing (8) shot blasting room 3D drawing (9)

    Main composition

    The sand blasting room is a kind of nonstandard machine equipment and widely used in the surface cleaning and rust removal for different type of semi-finished products, castings, weldments, heat-treated parts, steel structural components, modular containers, transformer casing, irregular parts, etc.
    The main composition is as follow, sand blasting cabinet, sand blasting machine, elevator, separator, scraper conveyor, screw conveyor, abrasive control system, illuminating system, dust collector, electric control system etc.

    Tianjin sand blasting booth 30m length project

    sandblasting booth 30m length (1) sandblasting booth 30m length (2) sandblasting booth 30m length (3) sandblasting booth 30m length (4)

    Qingdao shot blasting booth/room project

    sand blasting chamber (5) sand blasting chamber (6)

    Sand/shot blasting room is primarily for cleaning big steel structural parts, vessel, truck chassis, steel pipes, bogie etc.

    sandblasting room clean big parts (9) sandblasting room clean big parts (10)

     

     If the machine is not suitable for your workpiece, please tell us the following infromation:    

    1)     What kind of workpiece will you clean?   

    2)    The size of workpieces(length, width and height of maximum  workpiece,Length, width and      height of minimum workpiece?)    

    3)     How many  the weight of maximum and minimum workpiece?  

    4)     Please tell us your requirement cleaning efficiency?    

    According to your infomation, the most suitable machines will be designed for your workpieces. 


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • WhatsApp Online Chat !